Agenda

December,
2020
December 2020
Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri Zat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2

Populaire onderwerpen

Facebook

Binnenkort:

24 jan 2021;
, 10:00 -
Kerkdienst
28 jan 2021;
, 14:30 -
Protestantse viering in de Zeven Schakels
31 jan 2021;
, 10:00 -
Kerkdienst
04 feb 2021;
, 14:30 -
Protestantse viering in de Zeven Schakels
05 feb 2021;
, 20:03 - 21:57
JoY
07 feb 2021;
, 10:00 -
Kerkdienst
11 feb 2021;
, 14:30 -
Protestantse viering in de Zeven Schakels
14 feb 2021;
, 10:00 -
Kerkdienst
18 feb 2021;
, 14:30 -
Protestantse viering in de Zeven Schakels
18 feb 2021;
, 20:00 - 21:00
Uur van gebed

kerk

Kerkgebouw
Markt 4, 4761 CD Zevenbergen
Dienst: Zondag 10.00 uur
Consistorie: 0168-323732

 

Kijk ook eens bij